All you can’t eat.

Last ye heard of me was in the year two thousand eleven , third month, thirteenth day.  I promised to report back quickly with news of me search for my nemesis Count Le Pew.  But as we all know things sometimes happen while yer at sea.  You zig when you should zag.  You duck when you should jump.  And in my case, you shouldn’t stop at any floating All you can Eat fish buffets unless you can pay your bill.  Imagine… ME… Captain Claude De Mouse being forced to wash dishes for almost a month just because I didn’t have the 40 shillings to pay me waitress.   Thankfully the  Herrera family (pictured here) was kind enough to pay off the rest of the money I owed and set me adrift again.  Thanks gang! 

Well I’m off.   Hopefully to report back a lot sooner this time.  Unless of course I see a floating  All you can eat mouse buffet.  Then all promises are off.

  

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

